سرطان البروستات عدو كبار السن
قد لا تظھر أعراض غیر طبیعیة في المراحل المبكرة لسرطان البروستات. ولكن عندما یزداد حجم الورم وتبدأ الكتلة في الضغط على مجرى البول، حینھا تبدأ الأعراض بالظھور، مثل:
لقاح سرطان: أمل جديد لمرضى سرطان الرئة في المرحلة اﻟ4
ينتج مرض سرطان الرئة بسبب حدوث إصابة في خلايا أنسجة الرئة. إذ يحدث إنقسام لتلك الخلايا بشكل غير طبيعي بحيث لا يستطيع الجسم السيطرة عليه. حيث تنمو الخلايا بقوة حتى تصبح ورماً يعيق عمل الرئتين. وقد ينتشر أيضاً إلى مناطق أخرى
آلام الورك التي يجب على المصاب بها مراجعة الطبيب
إن تآكل عظام الورك لا يحدث فقط لكبار السن، بل قد يحدث أيضاً لبعض الأشخاص الذين يعانون من إضطرابات في العظام منذ الولادة، والذي قد يتسبب لهم تدهورٌ في مفصل الورك بشكل أسرع من عامة الناس.
حذار من أعراض آلام الظهر للعاملين في المهن المكتبية، فقد يكون علامة على الإنزلاق الغضروفي الضاغط على العصب
إن أعراض آلام الظهر من إحدى الأمور الشائعة عند العاملين في المهن المكتبية، أو الذين يعملون على أجهزة الكمبيوتر لساعات طويلة. والتي قد يجعلهم يصابون بمرض متلازمة العمل المكتبي. فضلاً عن آلام الظهر التي تمتد إلى أسفل الساق فقد يكون ناجماً عن تنكس الفقرات القطنية الضاغط على الأعصاب
تجاهل الإلتهاب المزمن لوتر العرقوب وتركه دون علاج قد يؤدي إلى نمو نتوءات عظمية
عندما يلتهب وتر العرقوب، فإنه يسبب آلاماً في الكاحل، وتورم واحمرار في أعلى منطقة الكعب. لاسيما أن الألم يزداد سوءاً بعد المشي أو ممارسة التمارين الرياضية. إلى جانب الشعور بالشد في عضلات الساق أو عند الضغط على الكعب
التضیق في تجویف العمود الفقري من الأمراض الشائعة عند كبار السن
إن حدوث التضيق في التجويف الفقري للعمود الفقري، من الأمراض الشائعة عند كبار السن. حيث إن سبب المرض يكون ناجما عن تدهور فقرات العمود الفقري بدءاً من الأقراص الغضروفية والأربطة والمفاصل الأخرى، إذ يضيق تجويف الفقرات شيئاً فشيئاً مع تقدم العمر إلى أن يصل إلى مرحلة يحصل فيها الضغط على الأعصاب
طرق علاج رباط الكتف الممزق
إن مرض رباط الكتف الممزق ناتج عن إستخدام مفصل الكتف بشكل مفرط في وضعيات خاطئة لفترات طويلة إلى أن يتدهور الوتر. وقد ينتج أيضاً عن حوادث الإصطدام الشديد للكتف، أو حوادث السقوط من المرتفعات أو الإصابات الرياضية. حيث إن نتيجتها هي حدوث تمزقٌ في وتر الكفة المدورة، والذي يتسبب في إصابة المريض بألم مزمن في الكتف
آلام الركبة الناجمة عن القدم المسطحة
القدم المسطحة هي مرض يمكن أن يصيب القدم منذ مرحلة الطفولة، في سن البلوغ. يحدث مرض القدم المسطحة لعدد من الأسباب، مثل: العيوب الخلقية في القدم منذ الولادة، التشوهات اللاحقة التي تحدث في باطن القدم والكعب وأربطة الكاحل. وهذه الأسباب قد تؤثر أيضاً على الركبة والظهر مما يؤدي إلى الإصابة بالآلام في المستقبل
كیف یتم إجراء جراحة الجنف ؟
ان العلاج الجراحي لحالات الجنف قائم على قيام الطبيب بتثبيت فقرات الظهر بالبراغي الصغيرة على الشريط المعدني الخاص بتثبيت كل برغي. مع تعديل زاوية العمود الفقري للعودة إلى وضعها الطبيعي
يرجي الاتصال بنا على الرقم
(+66)8-522 38888
يرجي اختيار لغتك

Health Article Archives - Vejthani Hospital | JCI Accredited International Hospital in Bangkok, Thailand.
Dental Implant Options in Thailand
A missing tooth can be a very frustrating experience. In addition to causing insecurity related to your appearance, missing teeth can cause discomfort and difficulty when eating and speaking. As a solution to this problem, a dentist in Thailand may recommend a dental implant.  What Are Dental Implants and When Are They Recommended? Dental Implants […]
Does Targeted Therapy in Thailand Really Work for Cancer?
Patients inability to tolerate to treatment, is the main problem of cancer treatment. Cancer patients can have physical reactions to chemotherapy and radiation treatment that are almost as dangerous as their cancer.  The issue historically stems from the need to kill the cancer cells. Until recently, available cancer treatments couldn’t differentiate between healthy and cancerous […]
Colon Cancer Treatment Options Available in Thailand
Thailand is becoming known known for having high-quality medical care in the country. When you have colon cancer, you want to have it treated somewhere that offers the latest high-quality treatments under the expertise of a specialist.  Vejthani Hospital in Bangkok, Thailand, has a cancer center that offers cutting-edge treatments, allowing the oncologists to make […]
What are the causes of lumps in the neck?
A congenital lump or neck lump that is present at birth is more commonly found in children than adults. They can be classified into two types, lumps developed from abnormalities of the vascular system or lymphatic malformation.
Patients with Osteonecrosis of hip could be at risk of undergoing hip replacement surgery
Osteonecrosis of hip is a disruption or reduced blood flow to the femoral head or thighbone, leading to a deterioration of bone segment in the hip as bone cells require a consistent blood supply to stay healthy.
Types of food “Cancer Patients” are able to consume
Many people wonder about the limitations that cancer patients have when it comes to food and diet, whether meat could be stimulating factors for the development of cancer? The answer to that question is cancer patients can consume
No more suffering from Ankle Osteoarthritis
Treatment for ankle osteoarthritis in the early stage starts with physiotherapy combined with the use of orthopedic supportive devices and customized footwear that suit the structure of the foot. Doctors’ recommendations for treatment options also include exercises to help stretch and strengthen surrounding muscles.
6 Signs indicating “Rotator Cuff Syndrome”
For those who have aforementioned symptoms or already have Rotator Cuff Syndrome, should seek immediate medical attention from a specialist to receive accurate treatment. Don't let your sufferings limit your daily activities or living your daily life.
2 Noticeable Symptoms of Herniated Discs
A herniated disc is a condition when one of the rubbery cushions also known as the discs that are placed in between the bones that make up your spinal cord, bulges out and puts pressure on the nerve.
Call us at
(+66)8-522 38888
Please select your language