关节置换中心 - Vejthani Hospital | JCI Accredited International Hospital in Bangkok, Thailand.

Vejthani Total Joint Replacement Center

Vejthani Hospital, 3th Floor

关节置换中心


关节置换中心(TJR)程序在我们完全认可的设施和Vejthani医院的-art技术中执行。 我们的关节成形术外科医生随时可用于关节成形术,包括:高位胫骨截骨术,单室膝关节置换术,全膝关节置换术(膝关节置换手术)等等.

Vejthani关节置换中心(TJR)拥有最先进的设施,旨在满足我们所有患者的个性化需求。 我们会尽可能为您提供从初次访问到实际操作到恢复期的一切。 Vejthani关节置换中心(TJR)拥有训练有素的外科团队,致力于提供您期望和应得的个人支持和医疗专业知识。

访问Vejthani关节置换中心(TJR),并获得我们认证的外科医生的进一步信息和建议。 我们高标准的手术程序肯定会满足您的期望和满意度。 所以请密切关注这个网站,并使用我们的“预约”在线页面,并选择您自己选择的医生。 如果您想了解有关任何程序,付款方式和任何疑虑的更多信息,请使用我们的“与医生交谈”在线页面,然后我们会将您的请求转发给相应的Vejthani骨科专家,您将在几天内收到建议。

如果您计划访问Vejthani关节置换中心(TJR),我们可以安排您的来访; 本网站的“地图和方向”页面显示了医院的位置以及如何从机场到达这里。 我们还可以以具有竞争力的价格安排从机场到Vejthani医院的交通。 在这个网站上,我们为您提供了Vejthani全关节置换中心,在我们的照片库中的不同图像,让您了解Vejthani全关节置换中心是什么。 几天。

我们关节置换团队
Vejthani关节置换中心的外科医生和工作人员是我们的优势领域,致力于为您提供优质的患者护理。 我们的外科医生在关节置换术方面经验丰富,专家熟练,具有熟练程度和国际认可,他们的长期经验肯定会使您的体验成为一种感恩的体验。
服务内容
  • 高位胫骨截骨术
  • 单室膝关节置换术
  • 全膝关节置换术(膝关节置换手术)
  • 全膝关节置换术中的计算机辅助手术
  • 髋关节置换术(髋关节置换术)
  • 微创手术髋关节和膝关节置换术
  • 关节镜检查
设备
  • 私人协助顾问室
  • 用于关节植入手术的检查室
  • 手术室配备齐全的现代化集成
  • 用于手术后治疗的恢复室
营业时间
周一至周五: 08.00 am – 07.00 pm
周六至周日 : 08.00 am – 04.00 pm
位置
威它尼医院骨科大楼 2 楼
预约和咨询
电话+66 (0) 2734-0000 转 2222-2224

Promotion & Package

Our Doctors

Patient Stories

Videos

Articles

Call us at
(+66)8-522 38888
Please select your language

Hip and Knee Center - Vejthani Hospital | JCI Accredited International Hospital in Bangkok, Thailand.

Hip and Knee Center

1st Floor, King of Bones Building, Vejthani Hospital

Hip and Knee Center


Vejthani Hip and Knee Center procedures are executed in our fully accredited facility and state -of the –art technology here in Vejthani Hospital. Our arthroplasty surgeons are always available and accommodating in terms of arthroplasty procedures including: High Tibial Osteotomy, Unicompartment knee arthroplasty,Total knee arthroplasty (knee replacement surgery), and a lot more…

The Vejthani Hip and Knee Center is a state-of-the-art facility intends to meet the individual needs of all of our patients. We offer everything for you as much as we can from your initial visit to the actual procedure up to your recovery period. Vejthani Hip and Knee Center highly trained surgical team is committed to providing the personal support and medical expertise that you expect and deserve.

Visit Hip and Knee Center and get a further information and advice from our certified surgeons. Our high standard of surgery procedure will surely meet your expectations and satisfaction. So keep your eyes on this site and use our “ Make an appointment ” online page and select the doctor of your own choice. If you want more information about any procedures, payment methods and any concerns, please use our “Talk to doctor” online page, then we will forward your request to an appropriate Vejthani bone specialist and you will receive an advice within a few days.

If you plan to visit Vejthani Hip and Knee Center, we can arrange your visiting; the Map and Directions page from this website shows you where the hospital is and how to get here from the airport. We can also arrange transportation from the airport to Vejthani hospital at competitive prices. On this site we provided you with different images of Hip and Knee Center in our Photo Gallery to give you an idea of what Hip and Knee Center is.

Our TJR Surgical Team
The surgeons and staffs at Vejthani Hip and Knee Center are our spectacular domain, committed exclusively to providing you with quality patient care. Our surgeons are well experienced and expert in terms of Arthroplasty procedure each with the level of proficiency and International recognition with their long-term of experience surely will make your experience a grateful one.
Services
  • High Tibial Osteotomy
  • Unicompartment Knee Arthroplasty
  • Total knee Arthroplasty (Knee Replacement Surgery)
  • Computer Assisted Surgery in Total Knee Arthroplasty
  • Hip Arthroplasty (Hip Replacement)
  • Minimal invasive surgery hip and knee arthroplasty
  •  Arthroscopy
Facilities
  • Consultant rooms for private assistance
  • Examination rooms for joint implants surgery
  • Operation rooms with fully equipped modern integrations
  • Recovery room for post-surgical treatment
SERVICE HOURS
Monday – Saturday : 8.00am - 7.00pm
Sunday : – 08.00am – 04.00pm
LOCATION
Hip and Knee Center 1st floor, King of Bones Building, Vejthani Hospital
APPOINTMENTS & INQUIRIES
Phone : +66 (0) 2734-0000 ext. 2222 – 2224

Our Doctors

Patient Stories

Videos

Call us at
(+66)8-522 38888
Please select your language